How to Cash Out at Grand Fortune Club

Cash out from
50 SC
Gift cards from
50 SC
ID before cash-out
Required
Cash-out timing
Operator processing: Cash: up to 10 business days after successful verification. Amounts over US$2,500 may take longer.

Ways to cash out: Bank transfer, Gift cards

Cash-out details

At a Glance

Age
18+ or 21+: its pages disagreeMore details
Playthrough
1xMore details
Not available in
9 statesMore details
Welcome bonus
No welcome bonus right now

Is Grand Fortune Club Legit?

Grand Fortune Club has a Trust Score of 73/100. It’s run by EverPrime Futures Inc.. See score details.

Can I Play Grand Fortune Club in My State?

State restrictions

Grand Fortune Club excludes 9 states:

States that ban sweepstakes casinos:

Grand Fortune Club support

Head to Grand Fortune Club for help with your account.

Casinos Like Grand Fortune Club

Details and sources

Published rules

Key facts and source checks

12 of 16 facts sourced. Rulebook checked .

Age to check
21+[1]
Published cash minimum
50 SC[1]
Playthrough condition
1x[1]

All facts and payment options

Minimum Age
21+
Details and source

Eligibility Requirements

Source notes

Or the higher age of majority. Terms section 4.1 also requires 21; the product footer and App Store description instead say 18.

[1]
Cash Prize Minimum
50 SC
Details and source

Eligibility for Redemption and Cash Prize Redemption

Source notes

General minimum of 50 redeemable coins; cash conversion is US$1 per coin.

[1]
Gift Card Prize Minimum
50 SC
Details and source

Eligibility for Redemption and Gift Card Prize Redemption

Source notes

The general 50-coin eligibility threshold applies to prize requests; no separate gift-card threshold is given.

[1]
Sweepstakes Coins Playthrough
1x
Details and source

Prizes and Redemption Guidelines, opening paragraph

Source notes

Only coins used in at least one eligible game round count toward redemption.

[1]
ID Check Before Redemption
Yes
Details and source

Winner Verification Process and Pre-Redemption Requirements

Source notes

Identity, age and residency checks must be completed before processing a prize; source-of-funds checks may also apply.

[1]
Free (No-Purchase) Entry
Yes
Details and source

Opening notice and Obtaining Sweepstakes Coins

[1]
Excluded States
9 jurisdictions listed
Details and source

9 states: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, New Jersey, Nevada, New York

Eligibility Requirements, Approved Territories

Source notes

The same nine states are excluded in terms section 4.4.

[1]
Sweepstakes Coins Expiry
After 60 days of inactivity
Details and source

Section 6.3

Source notes

Discretionary account deactivation after 60 days with no login or gameplay may forfeit unclaimed virtual currency; this is not stated as automatic coin expiry.

[2]
Daily Redemption Maximum
May be capped at $10,000/day
Details and source

Section 3.2

Source notes

Discretionary: the operator reserves the right to impose a maximum of US$10,000 per user per calendar day.

[2]
Stated Redemption Time
View processing times
Timing details and source

Cash: up to 10 business days after successful verification; amounts over US$2,500 may take longer

Redemption Processing Rules

Source notes

Larger cash prizes may be paid in installments. No gift-card delivery time is stated.

[1]
Redeem Prizes Via
Bank transfer, Gift cards
Details and source

Gift Card Prize Redemption and Pre-Redemption Requirements, item c

Source notes

Cash prizes go to a bank account in the winner's legal name; gift cards may be physical or digital.

[1]
Free Entry Method
Handwritten postal request (0.2 coins) or online entry form requested through support
Details and source

Obtaining Sweepstakes Coins, alternative method of entry

Source notes

Postal requests require an account Postal Request Code. Daily rewards, mobile verification and in-app tasks are also described.

[1]

Cash-out checklist

Trust Score

  • Publishes 8 of 9 core rule items
  • Coins forfeited after a short inactivity period (Section 6.3)
  • Operating company EverPrime Futures Inc. registered in the United States
How the score works

No evidence file yet; the record alone sets the score.

  • Rules transparency28.5 / 30

    How much of the core rulebook is published

  • Fair terms15 / 20

    Predatory or unclear clauses in the rules

  • Player reputation15 / 25

    Trustpilot and complaint boards

  • Responsiveness5 / 10

    Replies to reviews and published support channels

  • Track record9 / 15

    Company, years in business, regulators and payouts

What Helps

  • Publishes 8 of 9 core rule items (+28.5)
  • Operating company EverPrime Futures Inc. registered in the United States (+5)
  • Operating since 2026 (+0.5)

What Hurts

  • Coins forfeited after a short inactivity period (Section 6.3) (-3)
  • Rules gap: lists purchase methods (-1.5)
  • Daily cap applied at the operator’s discretion (Section 3.2) (-1)

What Grand Fortune Club’s Rules Say

Grand Fortune Club is an EverPrime Futures Inc. casino app with Gold Coins and prize-redeemable Sweepstakes Coins. Its published rules require entrants to be at least 21, exclude nine states and set a 50-coin redemption minimum.

EverPrime Futures Inc. operates Grand Fortune Club, with an active US App Store listing under the same legal entity. The developer's App Store metadata records its initial release in April 2026. Gold Coins support recreational play and cannot be redeemed; free Sweepstakes Coins can produce eligible prize winnings through promotional games.

The sweepstakes rules and terms require players to be at least 21 or the higher local age of majority, although the product-page footer and App Store description say 18. The legal documents exclude California, Connecticut, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey and New York. Free entry routes include daily rewards, mobile verification, in-app tasks, a handwritten postal request worth 0.2 Sweepstakes Coins and an online entry form requested through support. No fixed welcome package is stated in the reviewed public documents.

Only coins played in an eligible game qualify for redemption. The published minimum is 50 eligible coins, at US$1 per coin for cash or gift cards. Winners must complete identity, age and residency checks. Cash payments go to a bank account in the winner's name and may take up to ten business days after successful verification; amounts over US$2,500 can take longer or be split into installments. Requests are limited to one per 48 hours, and the terms allow a discretionary US$10,000 daily redemption cap.

The rules permit processing fees for cash and gift cards without publishing a fixed fee schedule. After 60 days without login or gameplay, the operator may deactivate an account and forfeit unclaimed currency. The public website supplies product information and legal documents; the confirmed playable distribution is the iPhone/iPad app.

Strengths and Gaps

Clearly Published

  • Publishes both postal and online no-purchase entry routes
  • Rules identify cash and gift-card prizes and a general 50-coin redemption minimum
  • Publishes a cash-processing timeframe and a named state exclusion list

Gaps and Limits

  • The product footer and App Store description say 18+, while the rules and terms require 21+
  • Only one redemption request is permitted per 48-hour period
  • Cash redemptions over US$2,500 may take longer and be paid in installments
  • Processing fees are permitted, but the reviewed documents do not state fixed amounts
  • No fixed welcome offer is published on the reviewed public product page, rules or App Store description

State details

Grand Fortune Club lists 9 excluded jurisdictions for Sweepstakes Coins play.[1]

Similar picks and sister sites

  • LuckyLand Casino: 2 free SC and 777,000 GC to start · Trust Score 73 · cash prizes from 50 SC
  • CoinsBack Casino: 2 free SC and 100,000 GC to start · Trust Score 74 · cash prizes from $100
  • Sweepolis: 3 free SC and 75,000 GC to start · Trust Score 74 · cash prizes from 100 SC
  • WOW Vegas: 5 free SC and 250,000 WOW Coins to start · Trust Score 74 · cash prizes from 50 SC
  • Spinzamo: 3 free SC to start · Trust Score 72 · cash prizes from 100 SC

Sources

  1. EverPrime Futures Inc. Official Sweepstakes Rules (opens in a new tab)EverPrime Futures Inc. · Published document · Document dated March 4, 2026 · Record checked October 20, 2026
  2. EverPrime Futures Inc. Terms of Service (opens in a new tab)EverPrime Futures Inc. · Published document · Document dated March 5, 2026 · Record checked October 20, 2026
  3. Grand Fortune Club official product page (opens in a new tab)EverPrime Futures Inc. · Published document · Document date not stated · Record checked October 20, 2026
  4. Grand Fortune Club official US App Store listing (opens in a new tab)EverPrime Futures Inc. · Published document · Document date not stated · Record checked October 20, 2026
  5. Grand Fortune Club official App Store release metadata (opens in a new tab)EverPrime Futures Inc. / Apple App Store · Published document · Document date not stated · Record checked October 20, 2026

Record history

  • — First sourced record.
  • — Offer rechecked part by part on the operator's own pages.

Grand Fortune Club FAQ

Does Grand Fortune Club have a no deposit bonus?

Not right now; there’s no current sign-up bonus on record.

Is there a Grand Fortune Club promo code?

There’s no current promo code on record.

Is Grand Fortune Club legit?

Grand Fortune Club has a Trust Score of 73/100 and is run by EverPrime Futures Inc.. Its rules require an ID check before you cash out. See how the score is built.

What’s the Grand Fortune Club minimum redemption?

Grand Fortune Club’s rules set a cash-prize minimum of 50 SC and a gift-card minimum of 50 SC.

What casinos are like Grand Fortune Club?

Three to compare: LuckyLand Casino review (2 free SC and 777,000 GC to start, Trust Score 73, cash prizes from 50 SC); CoinsBack Casino review (2 free SC and 100,000 GC to start, Trust Score 74, cash prizes from $100); Sweepolis review (3 free SC and 75,000 GC to start, Trust Score 74, cash prizes from 100 SC).