At a Glance

Minimum Age
21+[3]
Excluded States
17 listed[4]The terms list sixteen prohibited states and separately end promotional contests in California.
Free (No-Purchase) Entry
Yes[1]
ID Check Before Redemption
Yes[5]Identity and proof-of-address verification must be completed before redemptions.
Cash Prize Minimum
Not published
Gift Card Prize Minimum
Not published
Daily Redemption Maximum
Not published
Sweeps Coins Playthrough
Not published
Redeem Prizes Via
Gift cards[6]The article names digital gift cards and cash; the specific cash transfer method is not stated and is not inferred.
Buy Coins With
Not published
Free Entry Method
Free daily login Sweepstakes Coin bonuses[1]The About page advertises SC daily login bonuses; a numeric daily allocation was not verified.
Sweeps Coins Expiry
Not published
Stated Redemption Time
Not published
Instant Redemption Offered
Not published
Maximum per Redemption
Not published
Cap on Free-Play Winnings
Not published

Welcome Offer

Up to 5,000 GC free, no purchase needed[7]

150% extra offer for new players in the online store

Official help article updated September 5, 2026. It does not publish a welcome SC quantity or a purchase price. The promotions page could not be read during this check.

Offers can change and may depend on your state.

What SpinBlitz’s Rules Say

SpinBlitz is operated by B-Two Operations Limited, the entity also named in McLuck and Hello Millions records. Its official About page describes Gold Coins for social games, Sweepstakes Coins, daily SC bonuses and prizes, with a no-purchase entry statement.

The help centre requires US players to be at least 21 and lists seventeen excluded states, including California. The July 2026 terms separately state that promotional contests are no longer offered in California.

Prize redemption requires completed identity and address verification. The help centre refers to cash and digital gift-card redemptions, but the accessible pages do not establish a cash transfer method, redemption thresholds, SC playthrough or SC inactivity expiry.

The help-centre welcome article advertises 5,000 Gold Coins and a 150% extra store offer, without a stated welcome SC amount. Main-site rules and promotions requests were blocked during this check; current help articles were read through the official public help-centre API.

Strengths and Gaps

Clearly Published

  • Publishes a named list of unavailable states and a 21+ age requirement
  • Explains identity and address checks required before redemption
  • Official pages describe free Sweepstakes Coin bonuses and no-purchase participation

Gaps and Limits

  • The sweepstakes-rules and promotions pages were inaccessible during this check
  • Cash and gift-card redemption minimums and a daily redemption cap were not verified
  • No numeric SC playthrough or SC inactivity expiry was verified
  • The accessible welcome article does not specify a sign-up SC amount or purchase price

Where SpinBlitz Is Available

SpinBlitz lists 17 excluded states for Sweepstakes Coins play (The terms list sixteen prohibited states and separately end promotional contests in California.).

Redeeming Prizes

  • Cash Prize Minimum: Not published
  • Gift Card Minimum: Not published
  • Methods: Gift cards
  • Playthrough: Not published
  • ID Check First: Yes

Sister Sites

B-Two Operations Limited also operates:

All B-Two Operations Limited Casinos

Sources

  1. About SpinBlitzB-Two Operations Limited
  2. SpinBlitz Terms of Service, version 2.6B-Two Operations Limited
  3. What is the minimum age to play at SpinBlitz?SpinBlitz
  4. Can I play from anywhere?SpinBlitz
  5. How do I verify my SpinBlitz Account?SpinBlitz
  6. Why do I have to send my documents to verify my account?SpinBlitz
  7. What is the welcome rewards for new players?SpinBlitz
  8. Who is B2Service?SpinBlitz