How to Cash Out at TheBoss

Cash out from
100 SC
Gift cards from
Not listed here
ID before cash-out
Required
Cash-out timing
Delivery after approval: Cash: generally 1-2 business days to process after verification, plus payment-provider or bank transfer time.

Ways to cash out: Bank transfer, Gift cards

Cash-out details

At a Glance

Playthrough
1x baseline; up to 20xMore details
Not available in
11 statesMore details
Welcome bonus
2 SC + 2,000 GC freeMore details
Free-play prize cap
Up to $500 from free playMore details

Is TheBoss Legit?

TheBoss has a Trust Score of 70/100. It’s run by Jefe Limited. See score details.

Can I Play TheBoss in My State?

State restrictions

TheBoss excludes 11 states:

States that ban sweepstakes casinos:

TheBoss support

Head to TheBoss for help with your account.

Casinos Like TheBoss

Details and sources

Published rules

Key facts and source checks

12 of 16 facts sourced. Rulebook checked .

Age to check
18+[1]
Published cash minimum
100 SC[2]
Playthrough condition
1x baseline; up to 20x[2]
Free-play winnings cap
Up to $500 from free play[2]

All facts and payment options

Minimum Age
18+
Details and source

Section 1.1

Source notes

Terms section 3.1(a) additionally requires any higher local age of majority.

[1]
Cash Prize Minimum
100 SC
Details and source

Section 8.2

Source notes

Discretionary: the terms reserve the right to set a 100 SC minimum and charge processing fees.

[2]
Sweepstake Coins Playthrough
1x baseline; up to 20x
Details and source

Sections 6.13.1-6.13.2

Source notes

Default only; the operator may require additional playthrough up to 20x.

[2]
ID Check Before Redemption
Yes
Details and source

Sections 9.1-9.4

Source notes

Requests stay pending until required checks are complete. Documents may include photo ID, address evidence and source-of-funds evidence.

[2]
Free (No-Purchase) Entry
Yes
Details and source

Sections 5.1-5.4

[1]
Cap on Free-Play Winnings
Up to $500 from free play
Details and source

Section 8.4.1

Source notes

Discretionary limit on wheel-spin SC awards, welcome-offer winnings and subsequent winnings from those coins; remaining bonus funds are forfeited upon redemption. The clause separately allows US$1,000 for players with one purchase; it does not state a general cap for all AMOE coins.

[2]
Excluded States
11 jurisdictions listed
Details and source

11 states: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Montana, New Jersey, Nevada, New York, Washington

Section 2, Excluded Territory; section 3.1(b)

Source notes

Applies to Standard Play and Sweeps Play. Boss Rules section 1.1 lists only ID, MI and WA; terms section 32.2 gives the terms precedence in a conflict.

[2]
Daily Redemption Maximum
May be capped at $5,000/day
Details and source

Section 8.4.2

Source notes

Discretionary cap for subsequent redemptions; the same clause allows a US$500 first-redemption limit. Separate caps apply to some bonus-derived winnings and players with one purchase.

[2]
Stated Redemption Time
View processing times
Timing details and source

Cash: generally 1-2 business days to process after verification, plus payment-provider or bank transfer time

Sections 8.16-8.18

Source notes

Additional review and amounts over US$2,500 may extend processing. This is a cash-processing statement; no gift-card delivery time is stated.

[2]
Redeem Prizes Via
Bank transfer, Gift cards
Details and source

Sections 8.5, 8.7 and 8.12

Source notes

Cash may be returned through the purchase payment method or another approved account under section 8.1.1; no specific online wallet is named.

[2]
Buy Coins With
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Details and source

Safe Payments footer

Source notes

The operator displays these six payment-method logos; availability may depend on the account.

[3]
Free Entry Method
Handwritten postal request to the sponsor in Cyprus
Details and source

Sections 5.3, 5.4 and 11

Source notes

One request per outer envelope per day; the rules do not state a fixed SC award.

[1]

Cash-out checklist

Bonus details

2 SC + 2,000 GC free, no purchase needed[3]

Optional first purchase: Up to 150% bonus; packages include 23,000 GC + 23 free SC for US$9.99, 38,000 GC + 38 free SC for US$19.99, or 58,000 GC + 58 free SC for US$29.99

The discount is limited to one first-purchase package.

Last checked October 20, 2026

Trust Score

  • Publishes 8 of 9 core rule items
  • Documents not yet reviewed for discretionary clauses (5 points withheld)
  • Operating company Jefe Limited registered outside the United States
How the score works

No evidence file yet; the record alone sets the score.

  • Rules transparency28.5 / 30

    How much of the core rulebook is published

  • Fair terms15 / 20

    Predatory or unclear clauses in the rules

  • Player reputation15 / 25

    Trustpilot and complaint boards

  • Responsiveness5 / 10

    Replies to reviews and published support channels

  • Track record6.5 / 15

    Company, years in business, regulators and payouts

What Helps

  • Publishes 8 of 9 core rule items (+28.5)

What Hurts

  • Documents not yet reviewed for discretionary clauses (5 points withheld) (-4)
  • Operating company Jefe Limited registered outside the United States (-3)
  • Rules gap: dates its rules or terms (-1.5)

What TheBoss’s Rules Say

TheBoss is operated by Jefe Limited and uses Gold Coins for social play and free Sweepstake Coins for prize play. Its terms list eleven excluded states, a discretionary 100 SC redemption minimum and conditional limits on free-bonus winnings.

TheBoss operates at theboss.us; its terms also refer to the TheBoss.Casino brand and identify Jefe Limited in Cyprus as the contracting company. Gold Coins cannot be redeemed for prizes. Sweepstake Coins cannot be purchased and can be awarded through promotions, optional Gold Coin packages and handwritten mail-in entry. The public welcome popup advertises 2,000 GC plus 2 SC on sign-up and discounted first-purchase packages.

Participants must be at least 18 or the higher local age of majority. The terms exclude eleven named states from both play modes. The separate Boss Rules list only Idaho, Michigan and Washington, so this record uses the longer terms list; the terms say they control inconsistencies with the rules. The mail-in route awards a designated amount without publishing a fixed coin quantity and permits one request per envelope per day.

The standard playthrough is once, but the terms let the operator require up to 20 plays. Prize requests remain pending until required verification is complete. The terms reserve a 100 SC minimum, allow bank and gift-card redemptions, and generally describe cash processing within one to two business days once verification and payment details are complete. Delivery then depends on the payment provider or bank, and additional checks can take longer. Only one request is processed per 24 hours.

Redemption limits are discretionary: the terms describe US$5,000 per day on subsequent redemptions, US$500 on the first redemption and US$1,000 for players with one purchase. They also allow a US$500 cap on winnings derived from wheel awards, the welcome offer and further winnings from those coins, with remaining bonus funds forfeited. The inactivity-expiry clause conflicts internally, giving both thirty and 60 days, so a single expiry period is left unknown.

Strengths and Gaps

Clearly Published

  • Publishes a no-purchase mail-in entry route
  • Official welcome popup gives specific sign-up and first-purchase amounts
  • Terms state a cash-processing timeframe and describe bank and gift-card redemptions

Gaps and Limits

  • The terms exclude eleven states while the separate rules name only three
  • The operator may increase the default 1x playthrough to as much as 20x
  • Conditional caps can limit bonus-derived redemptions and forfeit remaining bonus funds
  • Only one redemption request is processed per 24-hour period
  • The inactivity-expiry clause gives conflicting thirty-day and 60-day periods

State details

TheBoss lists 11 excluded jurisdictions for Sweepstake Coins play.[2]

Similar picks and sister sites

  • Golden Dragon Casino: 2 free SC and 150,000 GC to start · Trust Score 70
  • Legendz: 3 free SC and 500 GC to start · Trust Score 69 · cash prizes from 100 SC
  • Lucky Slots: 1 free Free Coins and 10,000 GC to start · Trust Score 69 · cash prizes from 100 Free Coins
  • Winera: 0.5 free SC and 100,000 GC to start · Trust Score 69 · cash prizes from 100 SC
  • Spinzamo: 3 free SC to start · Trust Score 72 · cash prizes from 100 SC

Sources

  1. TheBoss Boss Rules (opens in a new tab)Jefe Limited · Published document · Document date not stated · Record checked October 20, 2026
  2. TheBoss Terms & Conditions (opens in a new tab)Jefe Limited · Published document · Document date not stated · Record checked October 20, 2026
  3. TheBoss promotions page, welcome popup and payment footer (opens in a new tab)TheBoss · Published document · Document date not stated · Record checked October 20, 2026

Record history

  • — First sourced record.

TheBoss FAQ

Does TheBoss have a no deposit bonus?

Yes: 2 SC + 2,000 GC free, no purchase needed.

Is there a TheBoss promo code?

No code is needed for the current offer.

Is TheBoss legit?

TheBoss has a Trust Score of 70/100 and is run by Jefe Limited. Its rules require an ID check before you cash out. See how the score is built.

What’s the TheBoss minimum redemption?

TheBoss’s rules set a cash-prize minimum of 100 SC.

What casinos are like TheBoss?

Three to compare: Golden Dragon Casino review (2 free SC and 150,000 GC to start, Trust Score 70); Legendz review (3 free SC and 500 GC to start, Trust Score 69, cash prizes from 100 SC); Lucky Slots review (1 free Free Coins and 10,000 GC to start, Trust Score 69, cash prizes from 100 Free Coins).